Banknotes of the modern world
Countries list Banknotes for trade Guest book Grading the banknotes Security features Send e-mail to webmaster Switch to Russian version
Choose the country's first letter:    A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
see also:

Dominican currency unit is the East Caribbean dollar. It's a common currency unit for Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, St. Vincent and Grenadines, St. Christopher and Nevis, St. Lucia, Anguilla, Virgin Islands and Montserrate. The EC dollar was introduced in 1965 to replace the formerly used East Indies dollar. The EC dollar has a fixed exchange rate against USD and equals 100 cents.

© 1999-2003 Dennis LL. All rights reserved.
Hosted by uCoz